We're Streaming Our First Impressions of Red Dead Online


The hotly anticipated online component of Red Dead Redemption 2 is playable tomorrow for Ultimate Edition owners, and we’re saddling up alongside ’em ready to livestream our first impressions of Rockstar’s online Wild West.

The action starts tomorrow, November 27, from 9-11am PT/12-2pm ET/6-8pm UK (Wednesday, November 28, from 4-6am AET).

RedDeadOnline_IGNPlaysLive_YT

As always, you can watch right here on the front page of IGN.com, or you can find us on YouTube, Twitch, and Mixer.

Continue reading…



Source link

Leave a Comment